Officer Team | 2020-2021

The current executive board for the 2020-2021 school year are listed below. Please feel free to contact any of us with questions and meet us during our social and before/after our meetings!

Colleen Bereda, President

Henna Patel, Vice President

Christina D’Ovidio, Co-Treasurer

Jonathan Saju, Co-Treasurer

Ken Lin, Co-Service Chair

Stephanie Charlino, Co-Service Chair

Hannah Thomas, Co-Social Chair

Morgan McCain, Co-Social Chair

Ally Jackson, Ambassador

Tonya Deblasio, Secretary

John Kwiatkowski, Outreach Chair